På dikt och sång humör

verkar som om det är en sån kväll ikväll, en sån där kväll när man kan sitta och skapa hur mycket som helst, bara tömmer ut känslor på papper. I will never be yours, I will never be yours. I once loved you but now you are gone, I will never be yours. I once wished that you would come for me, now I just want to run away as far as I can. I run and run and run, becouse I don´t want to see you anymore, so I run and run and run so I can be free. I will never be yours, I will never be yours to hold, I will never be yours to love, you once got the chans, now you thrown that away, So I will never be yours, My heart is mine to keep. Tror jag har en melodi till den här, det enda jag behöver nu är ett stämtpiano och en bandspelare så har vi låten på pränt.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0